Close this search box.

Our Staff

Our Staff

  • Mrs Williams
Acting Deputy Headteacher
  • Mrs Rowley
Assistant Head Teacher
  • Mrs Lord, Mrs Hughes & Mrs Kidman
Safeguarding Manager:
  • Mrs Ashurst
  • Mrs Hughes - 01942 769712
Chair of Governors:
  • Mr Melling
School Office:
  • Mrs Secombe, Mrs Worden & Mrs Eatock

Foundation Stage Staff

Key Stage 1

Lower Key Stage 2

Upper Key Stage 2

School Staff

  • Mr Rudge (PE teacher)
Speech and Language
  • Rob McTague
  • Mrs Taylor
Administrative staff
  • Mrs S Secombe (Business Support Site and Health and Safety)
  • Mrs K Worden (Business Support Officer)
  • Mrs C Eatock (Office Admin Support)
Site Manager
  • Ms M Doyle
  • Mrs C Hilton
  • Miss S Dawber
  • Miss C Dawber
Breakfast Club Staff
  • Mrs T Danson (Breakfast Club Manager)
  • Mrs H Dawson
  • Mrs K Riley
  • Miss C Kirwan 
  • Mrs L Heaton (Cook)
  • Mrs T Hunt
Lunchtime Welfare Staff
  • Miss A Woodley
  • Miss G Shepherd
  • Miss C Green
Skip to content